Bagley Community Council Welcomes New Board Members

February 13, 2020 / Comments (0)


On Wednesday, February 12th Bagley Community Council President Alicia Martinez announced the selection of four new members of the Bagley Community Council Board of Directors.

Karlton Akins
Mark Davis
Benita Robinson
John Roussel

The new members were elected by the Board in accordance with Bagley Community Council Bylaws, Section 10 (b). The new Board Members will serve for the remainder of 2020. You can read the official announcement here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *