Board of Directors

The Bagley Community Council board of directors is elected by members to serve a 2 year term. The current board was elected in December of 2018 and will serve for the duration of 2019 and 2020.

Alicia Biggers – President
Alicia Martinez – Vice President
Mayme Merritt – Treasurer
Roslinda Haskins – Financial Secretary
Jessica Jackson – Recording Secretary
Dave Finet
Stephanie Hammonds
Geraldine Hasan
Chris Johnson
George Martin
Patricia Wells
Lisa Williams